Beginner Acro

Mayra Fernandez
River City Fine Arts Academy, Inc.: Room 2 (location map)
Saturday, 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
08/19/17 - 05/26/18 (36 weeks)

Register

Learn the basics or work on advancing your skills in this flexible Acro class! Acro is not the typical tumbling or gymnastics class. Our experienced acro instructor will guide the class towards increased flexibility, balance, strength, muscle control, discipline and concentration. This class will focus on fundamental acrobatic technique, teaching such skills as handstands, chin stands, elbow stands, cartwheels, back bends, walkovers, balance and contortion tricks, all each student's individual level of experience. And it's fun, too!



Upcoming Meetings
09/23/17    11:00 AM Saturday 09/23/17 11:00 AM
09/30/17    11:00 AM Saturday 09/30/17 11:00 AM
10/07/17    11:00 AM Saturday 10/07/17 11:00 AM
10/14/17    11:00 AM Saturday 10/14/17 11:00 AM
10/21/17    11:00 AM Saturday 10/21/17 11:00 AM
10/28/17    11:00 AM Saturday 10/28/17 11:00 AM
11/04/17    11:00 AM Saturday 11/04/17 11:00 AM
11/11/17    11:00 AM Saturday 11/11/17 11:00 AM
11/18/17    11:00 AM Saturday 11/18/17 11:00 AM
11/25/17    <None> Saturday (Thanksgiving Break) 11/25/17 (Thanksgiving Break)
12/02/17    11:00 AM Saturday 12/02/17 11:00 AM
12/09/17    11:00 AM Saturday 12/09/17 11:00 AM
12/16/17    11:00 AM Saturday 12/16/17 11:00 AM
12/23/17    <None> Saturday (Winter Break) 12/23/17 (Winter Break)
12/30/17    <None> Saturday (Winter Break) 12/30/17 (Winter Break)
01/06/18    <None> Saturday (Winter Break) 01/06/18 (Winter Break)
01/13/18    11:00 AM Saturday 01/13/18 11:00 AM
01/20/18    11:00 AM Saturday 01/20/18 11:00 AM
01/27/18    11:00 AM Saturday 01/27/18 11:00 AM
02/03/18    11:00 AM Saturday 02/03/18 11:00 AM
02/10/18    11:00 AM Saturday 02/10/18 11:00 AM
02/17/18    11:00 AM Saturday 02/17/18 11:00 AM
02/24/18    11:00 AM Saturday 02/24/18 11:00 AM
03/03/18    11:00 AM Saturday 03/03/18 11:00 AM