Beginner Jazz

Mayra Fernandez
River City Fine Arts Academy, Inc.: Room 2 (location map)
Thursday, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
08/17/17 - 05/31/18 (37 weeks)

Register

This fun class is designed to introduce students to jazz. Learning basic skills, while improving their flexibility, sense of rhythm and overall coordination.


 

Upcoming Meetings
09/21/17    4:00 PM Thursday 09/21/17 4:00 PM
09/28/17    4:00 PM Thursday 09/28/17 4:00 PM
10/05/17    4:00 PM Thursday 10/05/17 4:00 PM
10/12/17    4:00 PM Thursday 10/12/17 4:00 PM
10/19/17    4:00 PM Thursday 10/19/17 4:00 PM
10/26/17    4:00 PM Thursday 10/26/17 4:00 PM
11/02/17    4:00 PM Thursday 11/02/17 4:00 PM
11/09/17    4:00 PM Thursday 11/09/17 4:00 PM
11/16/17    4:00 PM Thursday 11/16/17 4:00 PM
11/23/17    <None> Thursday (Thanksgiving Break) 11/23/17 (Thanksgiving Break)
11/30/17    4:00 PM Thursday 11/30/17 4:00 PM
12/07/17    4:00 PM Thursday 12/07/17 4:00 PM
12/14/17    4:00 PM Thursday 12/14/17 4:00 PM
12/21/17    <None> Thursday (Winter Break) 12/21/17 (Winter Break)
12/28/17    <None> Thursday (Winter Break) 12/28/17 (Winter Break)
01/04/18    <None> Thursday (Winter Break) 01/04/18 (Winter Break)
01/11/18    4:00 PM Thursday 01/11/18 4:00 PM
01/18/18    4:00 PM Thursday 01/18/18 4:00 PM
01/25/18    4:00 PM Thursday 01/25/18 4:00 PM
02/01/18    4:00 PM Thursday 02/01/18 4:00 PM
02/08/18    4:00 PM Thursday 02/08/18 4:00 PM
02/15/18    4:00 PM Thursday 02/15/18 4:00 PM
02/22/18    4:00 PM Thursday 02/22/18 4:00 PM
03/01/18    4:00 PM Thursday 03/01/18 4:00 PM