Intermediate/ Advance Hip-Hop

James Ranch
River City Fine Arts Academy, Inc.: Room 1 (location map)
Tuesday, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
08/15/17 - 05/29/18 (39 weeks)

Register

Hip Hop dancing encompasses many different street styles, all offering a great way of working out the body through fun and rhythmic exercise. Our teacher described his class as an exploration of paced but grounded movements. His classes are a combination of conditioning, rhythm and self expression. 




Upcoming Meetings
01/23/18    7:00 PM Tuesday 01/23/18 7:00 PM
01/30/18    7:00 PM Tuesday 01/30/18 7:00 PM
02/06/18    7:00 PM Tuesday 02/06/18 7:00 PM
02/13/18    7:00 PM Tuesday 02/13/18 7:00 PM
02/20/18    7:00 PM Tuesday 02/20/18 7:00 PM
02/27/18    7:00 PM Tuesday 02/27/18 7:00 PM
03/06/18    7:00 PM Tuesday 03/06/18 7:00 PM
03/13/18    7:00 PM Tuesday 03/13/18 7:00 PM
03/20/18    <None> Tuesday (Spring Break) 03/20/18 (Spring Break)
03/27/18    7:00 PM Tuesday 03/27/18 7:00 PM
04/03/18    7:00 PM Tuesday 04/03/18 7:00 PM
04/10/18    7:00 PM Tuesday 04/10/18 7:00 PM
04/17/18    7:00 PM Tuesday 04/17/18 7:00 PM
04/24/18    7:00 PM Tuesday 04/24/18 7:00 PM
05/01/18    7:00 PM Tuesday 05/01/18 7:00 PM
05/08/18    7:00 PM Tuesday 05/08/18 7:00 PM
05/15/18    7:00 PM Tuesday 05/15/18 7:00 PM
05/22/18    7:00 PM Tuesday 05/22/18 7:00 PM
05/29/18    7:00 PM Tuesday 05/29/18 7:00 PM